Congrats ~ 2019-2020 Board of Directors

CONGRATULATIONS to the new 2019-2020 Board of Directors!

Club President Joelle Leder-Rule

Club President Elect Heather Nocket

Recording Secretary Cass Adelsbach

Corresponding Secretary Barbara Liss

Treasurer Katherine Emerick

Treasurer Elect Lisa Nielson

One Year Director Dianne Abney

Two Year Director Michele Shockley

One Year Delegate Sandy Brinley

Two Year Delegate Tara Ryan

Alternate Delegate Peggy Davis.


The current Board welcomes you and wishes you all a fabulous year!

Save the date for the official Soroptimist Installation Event which will be Sunday, June 23, 2019.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s